dwclab009015.jpg
Previous lab members (2001-2016)
labheader.jpg

Weijie Lan, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist

AbbVie

Email: weijielan@outlook.com

Year of Departure: 2014 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Andrew Holland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology and Genetics

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Email: aholland@jhmi.edu

Year of Departure: 2013 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Clotilde Lagier-Tourenne, M.D.- Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Neurology, Massachusetts General Hospital

Associate Member at the Broad Institute

MassGeneral Institute for Neurodegenerative Diseases

Email: CLAGIER-TOURENNE@mgh.harvard.edu

Year of Departure: 2013 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Philippe Parone, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Research and Development

Fate Therapeutics, Inc.

Email: philippeparone@gmail.com

Year of Departure: 2013 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Magdalini Polymenidou, Ph.D.

Swiss National Science Foundation Assistant Professor

University of Zurich

Email: magdalini.polymenidou@imls.uzh.ch

Year of Departure: 2013 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Desirée Salazar, Ph.D.

Scientific Program Manager

American Society for Cell Biology

Email: dsalazar@ascb.org

Year of Departure: 2013 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Shuo-Chien Ling, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physiology

National Univeristy of Singapore

Email: phsling@nus.edu.sg

Year of Departure: 2013 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Adrian Israelson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Email: adriani@bgu.ac.il 

Year of Departure: 2012 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Eveline Arnold , Ph.D.

Scientific Reviewer

FDA/CDRH/OIR

Email: eveline.arnold@fda.hhs.gov

Year of Departure: 2012 (former graduate student)

Bulent Cetin, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Memorial Sloan Kettering Institute

Email: bulent.cetin@wolfson.oxon.org

Year of Departure: 2012 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Holly Kordasiewicz

Assistant Director of Neuroscience

Ionis Pharmaceuticals

Email: HKordasiewicz@isisph.com

Year of Departure: 2012 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Cecilia Krona, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

University of Uppsala

Email:  cecilia.krona@igp.uu.se

Year of Departure: 2012 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Yumi Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Johns Hopkins University

Email: ykim@berkeley.edu (will update soon)

Year of Departure: 2010 (former graduate student)

Andreea Radulescu, Ph.D.

Account Manager

Medical Communications

Email: Andre.radulescu@gmail.com

Year of Departure: 2010 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Hristelina Ilieva, M.D-Ph.D.

Neurology Fellow

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Email: Hilieva@houstonmethodist.org

Year of Departure: 2010 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Anita Kulukian, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow (with Elaine Fuchs)

The Rockefeller University

Email: akuluki@gmail.com

Year of Departure: 2009 (former graduate student)

Samantha Zeitlin, Ph.D.

Research Scientist,

Geron Corporation

Email: szeitlin@sciencegeeks.org

Year of Departure: 2009 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Severine Boillee, Ph.D.

INSERM UMRS-1127; CNRS UMR-7225; UPMC

ICM Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle Epinière/

Brain and Spinal Cord Institute

Hôpital de la Salpêtriere, Paris

Email: severine.boillee@upmc.fr

Year of Departure: 2008 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Lars Jansen, Ph.D.

Principle Investigator

Gulbenkian Institute for Science

Email: ljansen@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Year of Departure: 2008 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Dan Foltz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

Northwestern University

Email: dfoltz@northwestern.edu

Year of Departure: 2008 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Alain Silk , Ph.D.

Staff Fellow

Food and Drug Administration, Washington

Email: Alain.Silk@fda.hhs.gov

Year of Departure: 2008 (former graduate student)

Beth Weaver, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

University of Wisconsin

Email: baweaver@wisc.edu

Year of Departure: 2008 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Christian Lobsiger, Ph.D.

INSERM UMRS-1127; CNRS UMR-7225; UPMC

ICM Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle Epinière/

Brain and Spinal Cord Institute

Hôpital de la Salpêtriere, Paris

Email: christian.lobsiger@upmc.fr

Year of Departure: 2008 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Christine Vande Velde, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

University of Montreal

Email: c.vande.velde@umontreal.ca

Year of Departure: 2007 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Pascale Bomont, Ph.D.

Professor

University of Montpellier

Email: pascale.bomont@inserm.fr

Year of Departure: 2007 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Tim Miller, M.D.-Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Neurosciences and Neurology

Washington University, St. Louis

Email: millert@neuro.wustl.edu

Year of Departure: 2007 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Jiro Fujimoto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

University of Tokyo

Email:

Year of Departure: 2007 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Ben Black, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

University of Pennsylvania

Email: blackbe@mail.med.upenn.edu

Year of Departure: 2006 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Koji Yamanaka, M.D.-Ph.D.

Professor of Neurology

Nagoya University

Email: kojiyama@riem.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Year of Departure: 2006 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Jagesh Shah, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Systems Biology

Harvard Medical School

Email: Jagesh_Shah@hms.harvard.edu

Year of Departure: 2005 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Yinghui Mao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pathology

Columbia University

Email: ym2183@cumc.columbia.edu

Year of Departure: 2005 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Michael Garcia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

University of Missouri

Email: garciaml@missouri.edu

Year of Departure: 2005 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Geert Kops, Ph.D.

Professor

University of Utrecht

Email: g.kops@hubrecht.eu

Year of Departure: 2004 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Albrecht Clement, Ph.D.

Project Group Leader

University of Mainz

Email: clement@uni-mainz.de

Year of Departure: 2003 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Jian Liu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

Email: Jian.Liu@xjtlu.edu.cn

Year of Departure: 2002 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Ariane Abrieu, Ph.D.

Professor

CRBM, Montpellier, France

Email: ariane.abrieu@crbm.cnrs.fr

Year of Departure: 2001 (former postdoctoral fellow)

About Us

Current Lab Members
 
Undergraduate Research Assistant
 
Previous Lab Members(2001-2016)
dwclab001008.jpg ludwigcancerresearch.jpg dwclab001004.jpg

Benjamin Vitre, Ph.D.

Group Leader, CRBM-CNRS

1919, route de Mende
34293 - Montpellier Cedex 05 - France

Email: benjamin.vitre@crbm.cnrs.fr

Year of Departure: 2014 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Joe Seok Han, Ph.D.

Executive Director, R&D

Neuracle Genetics Inc.

Email: jshan@neuraclegenetics.com

Year of Departure: 2015 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Daniele Fachinetti, Ph.D.

Head, Molecular Mechanisms of Chromosome Dynamics Institut Curie – France

Email: daniele.fachinetti@curie.fr

Year of Departure: 2015 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Dara Ditsworth, Ph.D.

Associate Project Scientist

University of California, San Diego

Email: dditsworth@ucsd.edu

Year of Departure: 2016 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Shuying Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Pathology

Brain Science Institute

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Email:shuying.sun@jhmi.edu

Year of Departure: 2016 (former postdoctoral fellow)

Sandrine Da Cruz, Ph.D.

Assistant Investigator

Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research – San Diego

Email: sdacruz@ucsd.edu

Year of Departure: 2016 (former postdoctoral fellow and research scientist)

Jie Jiang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Emory University, Department of Cell Biology

Email: jie.jiang@emory.edu

Year of Departure: 2018 (former postdoctoral fellow)