CMM Home About Us Faculty Research Seminar Series Graduate Program
Courses
Postdoctoral Program
Core Services
Contact Us
Department Directory
Palade Archive
CMM Reservations
Annual Report
Faculty Search

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

University of California, San Diego
Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
9500 Gilman Dr. MC 0651
La Jolla, CA 92093-0651

Shipping Address:

University of California, San Diego
George Palade Labs, H204
9500 Gilman Dr.
La Jolla, CA 92093

Finding Us:

The Business Office is located in the George Palade Laboratories for Cellular and Molecular Medicine in Room H204.
The majority of the faculty and labs are centered in the George Palade Laboratories, the Sanford Consortium for Regenerative Medicine, the CMM-East and Leichtag Buildings. Individual faculty are also located in the School of Pharmaceutical Sciences and the Natural Sciences Building.


Administration and Business Operations


Don W. Cleveland
Chair, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Professor of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Medicine, and Neurosciences
Member, Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research

Heather Birk
Assistant to the CMM Chair
Office: (858) 534-7810
Email: hbirk@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0670
Building: CMM-East, Room 3080


Rina Hlifka
Rina Hlifka
Department Business Officer
Office: (858) 822-3934
Email: rsacco@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Kristy Hindle
Kristy Hindle
Fund Management Specialist
Office: (858) 822-3246
Email: khindle@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Rafal Tamulski
Rafal Tamulski
IT Manager
Office: (858) 534-9600
Email: rtamulski@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL 232

Gregg Fastring
Gregg Fastring
Fund Management Analyst
Office: (858) 534-2334
Email: gfastring@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Christine Mata
Christine Mata
HR Service Core Analyst
Office: (858) 534-9741
Email: cmata@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Amy Dittman
Amy Dittman
Fund Management Analyst
Office: (858) 534-8468
Email: adittman@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Peili Hsu
Peili Hsu
GRTC Manager
Office: (858) 822-1101
Email: peili@ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0687
Building: CMM-East 1056


UCSD Logo Copyright 2007-2014 - UC San Diego School of Medicine Cellular and Molecular Medicine Department.
"Cell Biology and Molecular Biology Research to Understand Human Disease."