Alternative Splicing DB:
MAASE


>> More info


Dr. Fu's lab          

    
LAST
FIRST
TITLE
EMAIL
LOCATION
PHONE
Li Hai-Ri Assistant Project Scientist hairili@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Wei Chao-Liang Postdoctoral Fellow c3wei@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Qiu Jin-Song Postdoctoral Fellow jiqiu@mail.ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Zhou Yu Postdoctoral Fellow y6zhou@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 255 858-534-4926
Xue Yuan-Chao Postdoctoral Fellow yxue@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Chen Liang Postdoctoral Fellow l9chen@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Xiao Rui Postdoctoral Fellow r1xiao@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Tsutsui Taiki Postdoctoral Fellow ttsutsui@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Li Xiao Postdoctoral Fellow x5li@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Qian Hao Postdoctoral Fellow h5qian@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Hu Jing Postdoctoral Fellow jih125@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Zhou Bing Postdoctoral Fellow biz007@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 255 858-534-4926
Wu Guowei Postdoctoral Fellow guw016@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926
Cui Hanwei Visting student h2cui@ucsd.edu CMM-West, Room 239 858-534-4926

Mailing address

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
University of California, San Diego
The Palade Laboratories, Room 239
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0651

   © 2013. Fu lab at the University of California in San Diego