Skip to main content

Contact Us

Location

The CMM Department Business Office is located in the George Palade Laboratories for Cellular and Molecular Medicine in Room H204. UCSD Map.

Mailing Address

University of California, San Diego
Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0651
La Jolla, CA 92093-0651

Shipping Address

University of California, San Diego
George Palade Labs, H204
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093

Administration & Business Operations

Chair, Cellular and Molecular Medicine

Don W. Cleveland
Professor of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Medicine, and Neurosciences
Member, Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
Email: cmmchair@health.ucsd.edu

Assistant to the CMM Chair

Bernadeth Torres
Office: (858) 534-9455
Email: bet003@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0660
Building: CMM-East

Manager, Budget & Financial Analysis

Meri Bozinovski
Office: (858) 534-7993
Email: mebozinovski@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Office Administrator

Alyssa Pinedo
Office: (858) 534-9600
Email: anand@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Department Business Officer

Heather Grassi
Office: (858) 822-3934
Email: hgrassi@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Operations Manager for HR and Academic Personnel

Christine Mata
Office: (858) 534-9741
Email: cmata@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Fiscal Assistant

Wesley Edgar
Office: 6-3186
Email: wledgar@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

Gregg Fastring
Office: (858) 534-2334
Email: gfastring@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Janessa Goncalves
Office: (858) 534-8496
Email: jmgoncalves@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Kristy Hindle
Office: (858) 822-3246
Email: mhindle@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Kimmy Ho
Office: (858) 534-6920
Email: kih001@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Diana Martinez
Office:
Email: dlm001@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Kristen Walker
Office: (858) 534-8468
Email: k3walker@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204

Katie Yoo
Office: (858) 534-6920
Email: klyoo@health.ucsd.edu
Mailcode: 0651
Building: GPL H204